Annual Parish Assembly

Tuesday 28 May 2019

7.30pm at the Village Hall

1.	Parish Council	John Hicks, Chairman
2.	Community Policing	Sgt Matt Tulett, TVP
3.	Brimpton School	Heidi Davies, Head Teacher
4.	St Peter's Church	Brenda Scott, Churchwarden
5.	Village Hall	John Dolphin, Chairman
6.	Brimpton Recreation Ground	Charles Brims, Chairman
7.	Brimpton Fete	Peter Main, Treasurer
8.	Women's Institute	Shelley Bassil, President
9.	Brimpton Common Fuel Allotment Trust	Colin Evans, Chairman
10.	St Peter's Almshouses	Paddy Bowring, Trustee
11.	Wasing Park	Andrew Perkins, CEO

After the meeting please join us for refreshments

Stephen Harris. Gigaclear

12. High Speed Broadband